Advanced Search

046350be58cc124cdce59802072761d7

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024

Description

Charming Winter Haven Home in Gated Community. Step into the epitome of comfort with this stunning 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom residence nestled in the coveted gated community of Crossroads at Lake Region. Discover a blend of spaces where the open floor plan effortlessly connects the living, dining, and kitchen areas, creating a harmonious flow perfect for relaxation and entertainment. The centrally located kitchen has NEW stainless steel appliances, sleek cabinetry, and a charming breakfast nook, making every meal a delightful experience. The master bedroom is an escape to serenity, boasting a generous custom walk-in closet, and the master bathroom has a dual vanity, shower, and separate bathtub. Step outside to your private covered rear porch, a serene oasis perfect for enjoying the Florida sunshine, hosting summer barbecues, or unwinding after a long day. The community pool is ideal for cooling off in the hot summer months and enjoying the Florida lifestyle. Embrace the unparalleled peace of mind offered by residing in this gated community and enjoy the convenience of having highways with access to Tampa and Orlando, making it easy to get to all the amusement parks and beaches.

Property Id : 291997
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings