Advanced Search

045e69b4a69ddbc11390b15a373adf4b

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 23, 2024

Description

Available for immediate move in! 3 bedroom / 1 office / 3 bath. Elegant custom home in one of the most sought after neighborhoods – Wingrove Estates. Sitting on a quarter acre, this home features plenty of indoor and outdoor space, vaulted ceiling, a wood burning fireplace, and an oversized 2-car garage. Spanish tile throughout the living room, kitchen, breakfast nook, formal dining room, and family room. You will love showing off this spectacular kitchen featuring beautiful custom cabinetry, copper tin tile backsplash, and high-end granite countertops. A large breakfast nook offers room for all. The Master bathroom features a whirlpool tub, separated shower and a large walk-in closet. The french doors of the living room lead to the expansive covered lanai and screen-enclosed. The backyard beautifully landscaped and fenced creates a private space for the family to enjoy. Home is walking distance to all amenities and A-rated schools – Chain of Lakes Middle and Olympia High School. Easy access to Universal Studios and Disney. This is truly a perfect home in a perfect location! Rental price is $3299 per month. 1st month rent, last month rent and security deposit of $3600 due up front ($10,800 total). Pets will be allowed on a case by case basis.

Property Id : 333781
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings