Advanced Search

044544cdf230a7311a234139be38c4be

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2024

Description

Land with a slight slope, space for 2,431 square meters, with fruit trees, Río Lajas neighborhood, Jazmín sector in Toa Alta, minutes from the Corozal express and highway number 2.

Property Id : 356515
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings