Advanced Search

03d7553e3173d47839077fde118bc443

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 8, 2024

Description

Welcome to your oasis in the sought-after community of Carrollwood! This recently renovated 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom villa offers the perfect blend of comfort and convenience in a serene setting. With 624 square feet of thoughtfully designed living space, this villa presents an ideal opportunity for first-time buyers, downsizers, or investors looking for a turnkey property. Conveniently situated in the heart of Carrollwood, you’re just moments away from local dining, shopping, entertainment, and major roadways, ensuring you’re always connected to the best that the area has to offer.

Property Id : 379364
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings