Advanced Search

03a9fcc20cfa9cb4814442b3c3848978

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 13, 2024

Description

***NO SCRUB JAY ZONE*** WATERFRONT LOT ***GOLF COMMUNITY 15 MINS FROM BEACH ***WIDE CANAL***ROTONDA BUILDABLE WATER FRONT LOT PRICED TO SELL!
Buy this lot and build YOUR dream home in the established neighborhood of Long Meadow in fabulous Rotonda .
Enjoy sunrises daily, that will sparkle across the Rotonda River. Rotonda West has 5 golf courses, tennis, a park, and many walking trails, and is conveniently located near the Charlotte County Sports Complex hosting many pre-season professional baseball games, shopping, restaurants, and the world famous beaches of Englewood Beach, Manasota Key and Boca Grande.
If that is not enough to entice you, in addition to all of the activities available within the community, world-class fishing and internationally acclaimed beaches are also nearby. Experience the beauty of Southwest Florida and everything it has to offer. The PLAT OF SURVEY is available.

Property Id : 479370
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings