Advanced Search

02f3564f0d1553fb69bae72efaf824ee

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 19, 2024

Description

Welcome home to this Stunning Anna Maria floor plan located in the well sought after Gated 55+ Active Twin Lakes community. Walking distance to the Club house and Resort pool. Property featuring stunning staggered ceramic tile flooring throughout. Upgraded kitchen Cabinets with custom molding, Island features custom granite countertop, large pantry, pendant lights, and chandelier. The living room features plantation shutters. Sliding glass doors lead to screened in Lanai with custom ceiling fan & light to enjoy your morning coffee. Den/Office area features Sliding glass doors with Electric Blind. Master bedroom with blinds, trey ceiling, and ceiling fan. The master bedroom bathroom features custom glass doors, diamond shaped flooring in the shower, and custom tiling. Double vanity granite countertops. Large, carpeted walk-in closet. Laundry room tailored with upgraded upper cabinets as well as lower cabinets for great storage, tile flooring, and beautiful granite countertops. Guest bedroom ceiling fan with light and plantation shutters. Amenities include a Resort style pool, Lap Pool and 3rd pool on the carriage house side, 20,000 square foot Gorgeous Clubhouse, State of the art Fitness Center, Flex room, Tennis Courts, Putting Green, Walking Trails, Pickle Ball Court, Fishing, and Pontoon Boats and Jon boat to use on Live Oak Lake! The community has many active and socializing activities. View today!

Property Id : 320043
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings