Advanced Search

029a5c40ba7167e9a6ba6793dbdb7bd6

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024

Description

Stunning and immaculately kept 2 Bedroom home with a Den the size of a downstairs Bonus Room. Private lot with views of the water and the preserve. **SPECIAL FEATURES of this home include: A/C is only 2 year old.
Kitchen is equipped with stainless appliances, gas stove, and granite countertops. Glass front door, Plantation shutters,
Tray ceilings and crown molding,
Master bedroom has ensuite bath dual vanity and walk-in shower.
Preserve and water view,
Storage cabinets and utility sink in garage.
***HOA COVERS: Community Pool, Gym, Lawn Maintenance, Gated Community, Community Manager, Common Grounds Maintenance Trimming & Irrigation, Park & Pavilion, 2 Dog Parks, Playground & Splash Pad, Tennis Courts and Sports Field. ***LOCATION: Centrally located. Just outside the gates are A+ schools, Gullett Elementary, Lakewood Ranch High School, and Mona Jain Middle School, LECOM, & Manatee Tech East Campus. Minutes to shopping, restaurants, gyms, salons, bars, etc. Minutes to downtown, Sarasota International Airport, the top rated beaches in the country, UTC Shopping.

Property Id : 275093
1.00 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings